Patient Reviews

Reviews for BHFS

Patient Feedback

It can be difficult to find the right medical or behavioral facility. You have so many choices, and sometimes, it can be overwhelming! To help you get to know us, our services, and our facility better, we encourage you to read the below reviews of our past and present patients. We appreciate the feedback that our Lewisville, TX and surrounding area patients provide, and we use this information to continue to grow and become who you need us to be.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

It was a pleasure meeting Meera and Karolyn today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I 100% recommend BHFS MEDICAL & BEHAVIORAL SERVICES. From the first call talking to Meera. She listened to my concerns and assured I would be taken care of. To meeting Mrs. Karolyn Gray. Who listened to my concerns and understood what all I was going through and would make sure I get whatever help I need. I truly appreciate this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Very kind and supportive staff that take great care to ensure the best care specific to your needs. For anyone still on the fence about reaching out for support, taking the step forward with BHFS is an investment in wellbeing that will make all the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Overall, I have been with behavioral health for approximately 2-3 years now. I would like to acknowledge how professional, compassionate and friendly the staff is !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2021

Excellent Team of Doctors !! I am happy to share that i found a very good doctors who are having great experience in their profession and also very kind. Thank you Dr. Dwane and team !! Regards, Kumar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2021

Dr. Allen is amazing. He saw my oldest years ago for ADHD and he was amazing. I highly recommend him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

I went for postpartum depression and anxiety. The staff was so friendly and caring. My therapist was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Great IPO program. Highly recommend Karolyn Gray, good therapist overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

My sons have received support from Lewisville Behavioral Health on and off for the past 7 years. The staff has grown to be more like family to us - caring for all of our needs and being accessible and engaged in every aspect of our lives. They even support me and my husband on ancillary issues. The office feels warm and the people who work there make sure we are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

I have been seeking treatment from this company for 3-4 and I feel so much better about myself. With the help of their therapist and Dr. Allen and Karolyn Gray. I just now feel as if I no longer need treatment and I feel amazing and I also feel like my life is back together. Thank you so much BHFS, you will not regret giving their company a chance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Their IOP program has helped me so much. I have suggested this program to my cousin also. 5 stars well deserved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Good professional practice that is there for your needs. Greatly Appreciate Ms. Grey and Dr. Allen for helping me. Groups were interactive and educational for today’s world. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2019

Excellent, professional staff, quality mental health services for children and adults. I highly recommend BHFS. Dr. Allen and Karolyn Gray are among the finest professionals around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

Wonderful clinic that offers a variety of services for all ages. The entire staff is incredibly knowledgeable & truly dedicated to helping improve lives! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.